Victoria Bluegrass Association Logo: Bringing People together for the Preservation, Enjoyment and Advancement of Bluegrass and Related Acoustic Music.

Contact Information


Board Of Directors

President: Victoria Pang president@victoriabluegrass.ca
Vice President: -vacant-
Treasurer: Larry Statland treasurer@victoriabluegrass.ca
Secretary: Barry Lumgair secretary@victoriabluegrass.ca
Colleen Talson colleen@victoriabluegrass.ca
Phil Shaver phil@victoriabluegrass.ca
Dan Belgue dan@victoriabluegrass.ca
Doug Van Dine doug@victoriabluegrass.ca

Mailing address

Victoria Bluegrass Association
c/o Old Town Strings Repair Shop
1034 Hillside Ave
Victoria, BC Canada V8T 2A5


Common Queries

To become a member of the VBA: membership@victoriabluegrass.ca
To buy or reserve tickets: tickets@victoriabluegrass.ca
To register for a workshop: workshops@victoriabluegrass.ca

To purchase VBA merchandise: merch@victoriabluegrass.ca
To place a grassified ad: Grassified Ad Guidelines

To reserve an open stage time slot: openstage@victoriabluegrass.ca
To perform as a feature: bookings@victoriabluegrass.ca

To apply for a bursary to BCBW: scholarship@victoriabluegrass.ca
If you want to record/video an event: Event Recording Policy

To lead a slow jam: slowjam@victoriabluegrass.ca
To lead a workshop: bookings@victoriabluegrass.ca
To lead a theme jam: bookings@victoriabluegrass.ca
To volunteer to help: volunteer@victoriabluegrass.ca

To report a website problem: webbug@victoriabluegrass.ca
To request changes or additions to a website page: web@victoriabluegrass.ca

All other queries: president@victoriabluegrass.ca